Back to institutions
C

CLAPHAM HIGH SCHOOL

Agency

700220103

7 documents

Locations

TSHWANE NORTH

1629, SOUTPANSBURG RD, QUEENSWOOD, PRETORIA, PRETORIA

PRETORIA, GT

About

Public Secondary School in GT, Tshwane North District, Pretoria. Official DBE EMIS number 700220103. Quintile Q5. NO. 995 learners (2025).

Mandate

SECONDARY SCHOOL in PRETORIA

What Govermate has read

Updated 05 Oct 2026

Built from the documents Govermate has read from 700220103. Every line below comes from a source document, not from an editorial description.

What this body does

  • STATES4 documentsasserted in claims
  • OFFERS1 documentasserted in claims
  • OFFERS1 documentlinked in the graph
  • a blog post on business planning and management expertise1 documentdescribed in documents
  • a blog post on leadership and confidence1 documentdescribed in documents
  • blog post about business goals1 documentdescribed in documents
  • school vacancy notice for an administration and procurement officer1 documentdescribed in documents

Recent activity

  • CLAPHAM HIGH SCHOOL - OFFERS

    Hand delivered sealed CV addressed to Principal Closing date 5 June 2026 (10h00a.m.)

  • CLAPHAM HIGH SCHOOL - STATES

    ADMINISTRATION/PROCUREMENT OFFICER

  • CLAPHAM HIGH SCHOOL - STATES

    Hand delivered sealed CV addressed to Principal

  • A dedicated and experienced Administrative, HR, and Finance professional with strong knowledge of school finance operations, Department of Education regulations, and office administration.

  • CLAPHAM HIGH SCHOOL - STATES

    Published by: CLAPHAM HIGH SCHOOL

  • CLAPHAM HIGH SCHOOL - STATES

    June 20, 2024

  • Leadership Qualities and Confidence Money – Clapham High School

  • Most Business Goals to Achivement for Sucess – Clapham High School

  • Most Experience Management People are Experts Guide – Clapham High School

Opportunity signal

school administration and procurement job1tender1vacancy1

2 classified as something a person can apply for, 1 identified by reading.

Read 4 of 7 documents Govermate holds for 700220103 (57.1%).

Recent Opportunities

View all
Tenders & RFQs
Closing date not stated
CLAPHAM HIGH SCHOOL

CLAPHAM HIGH SCHOOL — Document

Closing date not stated in the source
Year: 2026
Upgrade your account to take actionSee plans
Vacancies
Closing date unclear
CLAPHAM HIGH SCHOOL

This is a Clapham High School vacancy notice for an Administration/Procurement Officer. It describes responsibilities in HR administration, procurement, school fee exemptions, reconciliations and general administration, and requires a Grade 12 certificate, a financial diploma and a hand-delivered sealed CV. The closing date was 5 June 2026 at 10:00 a.m., so the opportunity is closed.

Closing date unclear: the listing's recorded date (5 June 2026) is earlier than the day Govermate first found it
Year: 2026
Upgrade your account to take actionSee plans

Recent documents

Published by 700220103. These are records Govermate has read from this institution, not opportunities to apply for.