DocumentClosing date not statedTender
BID OPENING CERTIFICATE- BID 1252 MUNICIPAL FINANCE PANEL FOR KZNPT
Official source
Source domain: kzntreasury.gov.za
Collected on 3 October 2026
Always confirm details on the official source before acting.
What this means
KwaZulu-Natal Provincial Treasury — Tenders
Facts
Places
KwaZulu-Natal
Dates
Closing Date
Closing date not stated in the source