DocumentClosing date not statedRequest for quotation
RFQ 014/2026 Provision for a Fraud Hotline
Official source
Source domain: cticc.co.za
Collected on 1 October 2026
Always confirm details on the official source before acting.
What this means
This is the opening register for RFQ 014/2026, concerning provision of a fraud hotline. It records four bidders, their B-BBEE levels, localities and tender values, with the bids opened on 17 August 2026 at 12:00. It does not announce an award or provide an active opportunity to submit a bid.
Facts
Places
Gauteng, Western Cape, City of Cape Town
Amounts
R 151 110, R 1 956 150, R 182 436
Key Takeaways
- RFQ 014/2026
- Provision for a Fraud Hotline
- Bid opening date: 17 August 2026
- Bid opening time: 12:00
- Four bidders recorded
- Tender values including VAT: R151 110.00, R1 956 150.00, R182 436.00 and R16 834 965.00
- Bidder localities: Gauteng and Western Cape
- Cape Town International Convention Centre
- The Vuvuzela Hotline
- NFD Consulting
- Advance Call (Pty) Ltd
- MEPAC Projects
- Charlene de Waal
- Gertrude Smith
Dates
Closing Date
Closing date not stated in the source