Back to opportunities
DocumentNot applicable3 of 6 opportunities in this document openAgenda

ORDER PAPER MONDAY – 28 SEPTEMBER 2026

Official source

Source domain: gpl.gov.za

Collected on 27 September 2026

Always confirm details on the official source before acting.

What this means

This is a Gauteng Provincial Legislature web page for the Order Paper dated Monday, 28 September 2026. It identifies a downloadable order-paper file and lists related bid invitations, while also linking to e-petitions, anonymous fraud reporting and the GPL PAIA manual. The substantive contents of the order paper are not included in the supplied text.

What this document offers

Read out of this document by Govermate's AI, in its own words. Each one quotes the line it came from — confirm on the official source before acting.

online complaints and petitions serviceOngoing

E-Petitions

The Gauteng Provincial Legislature provides an e-Petitions Portal for service-delivery issues that a Government Department, Entity or Municipality is not addressing.

Who it is for
People with unresolved service-delivery issues involving a Government Department, Entity or Municipality
How to act on it
Visit the ePetitions Portal.

The document's recorded date is 28 September 2026. Confirm on the official source.

Show the line this came from
Do you have a service deliver issue that a Government Department, Entity or Municipality is not addressing? Let the service delivery watchdog be your voice. Visit the ePetitions Portal
bid invitationClosing date not stated

ADDENDUM – INVITATION TO BID: GPL005/2027

The page makes an addendum invitation to bid identified as GPL005/2027 available.

Who it is for
Potential bidders
How to act on it
Select the listed addendum invitation to bid on the Gauteng Provincial Legislature website.
Closes
Closing date not stated in the source

The document's recorded date is 28 September 2026. Confirm on the official source.

Show the line this came from
ADDENDUM – INVITATION TO BID: GPL005/2027
anonymous fraud-reporting serviceOngoing

Report Fraud at the GPL

People can report fraud or corruption taking place at the Gauteng Provincial Legislature anonymously.

Who it is for
People aware of fraud or corruption at the Gauteng Provincial Legislature
How to act on it
Call 0800 701 701 or click the report button on the website.

The document's recorded date is 28 September 2026. Confirm on the official source.

Show the line this came from
Are you aware of any fraud or corruption taking place at the Gauteng Provincial Legislature? Call 0800 701 701 or click the button below to report it anonymously.
legislative publicationNot applicable

ORDER PAPER MONDAY – 28 SEPTEMBER 2026

The Gauteng Provincial Legislature provides the 28 September 2026 order paper as a downloadable publication.

Who it is for
People who want to read the Gauteng Provincial Legislature's order paper
How to act on it
Use the Download link for the order paper file identified as 2026-09-28-e.0165-OP.

The document's recorded date is 28 September 2026. Confirm on the official source.

Show the line this came from
2026-09-28-e.0165-OP Download Share:
bid invitationClosing date not stated

INVITATION TO BID – GPL009/2027

The page lists an invitation to bid identified as GPL009/2027.

Who it is for
Potential bidders
How to act on it
Select the listed invitation to bid on the Gauteng Provincial Legislature website.
Closes
Closing date not stated in the source

The document's recorded date is 28 September 2026. Confirm on the official source.

Show the line this came from
INVITATION TO BID – GPL009/2027
public information manualOngoing

GPL PAIA MANUAL

The Gauteng Provincial Legislature provides its PAIA manual, compiled as a statutory requirement under the Promotion of Access to Information Act.

Who it is for
People seeking access to information held by the Gauteng Provincial Legislature
How to act on it
Select Read more for the PAIA manual.

The document's recorded date is 28 September 2026. Confirm on the official source.

Show the line this came from
This manual is compiled as a statutory requirement in compliance with the provisions of Section 14 of the Promotion of Access to Information Act (Act No 2 of 2000). Read more

Facts

Places

Gauteng

Reference

GPL005/2027

Key Takeaways

  • Order Paper Monday – 28 September 2026
  • Published Friday, 25 Sep 2026
  • Order paper file: 2026-09-28-e.0165-OP
  • Addendum invitation to bid: GPL005/2027
  • Invitation to bid: GPL009/2027
  • Fraud-reporting number: 0800 701 701
  • Gauteng Provincial Legislature
  • Gauteng Provincial Legislature
  • Winifred Morakane Mosupyoe
  • Nomvuyo Memory Mhlakaza-Manamela
  • Dulton Adams
  • Thulani Kunene
  • Blind SA

Dates

Closing Date

28 September 2026