Back to opportunities
DocumentClosing date not stated3 of 3 opportunities in this document openFunding call

Financial Support Paarl

CALLING ACADEMY KROONSTADRef: https://www.callingeducation.org.za/paarl/financial-support-paarl/

Official source

Source domain: callingeducation.org.za

Collected on 23 September 2026

Always confirm details on the official source before acting.

What this means

This is a financial support appeal for Calling Education's low-fee education model in Paarl and its other campuses. It invites individuals and companies to make learner partnerships or other donations, explains the donation-account details and references, and says donors can request Section 18A tax certificates.

What this document offers

Read out of this document by Govermate's AI, in its own words. Each one quotes the line it came from — confirm on the official source before acting.

education sponsorship partnershipOngoing

Learner Partnerships

Individuals and companies can financially support Calling Education through a learner partnership. The partnership is part of the organisation's funding model and is valued at R12 300 in 2026.

Who it is for
individuals and companies
How to act on it
Contact Andries at finance@callingeducation.org.za or Werner at wcloete@callingeducation.org.za, then pay into the donations account using the appropriate campus reference: SB_NameSurname for Stellenbosch, KS_NameSurname for Kroonstad or PA_NameSurname for Paarl.
Show the line this came from
A learner partnership is valued at R12 300 in 2026.
charitable donationOngoing

Donations

Supporters can make donations to Calling Education, including campus-specific donations and general donations, through the designated donations account. Donors can receive Section 18A certificates, and a BEE affidavit is available where required.

Who it is for
individuals, companies, community members and businesses
How to act on it
Pay into the donations account at Calling Education NPC, First National Bank, Stellenbosch Branch, branch code 200610, account number 62805448398. Use PA_NameSurname for Paarl donations, the relevant campus reference for other campus donations, or DonCE_NameSurname (of DONOR) for general donations. To request a Section 18A certificate, email your full name, physical address and proof of payment to finance@callingeducation.org.za.
Show the line this came from
Bank details of the donations account, designated for receiving all forms of donations, including Learner Partnerships, is as follows:
international support partnershipOngoing

International partnership

International supporters can pursue an international partnership and find out how to get involved through the International tab.

Who it is for
international partners
How to act on it
Refer to the International tab for information on the partnership and how to get involved.
Show the line this came from
For international partnership and how to get involved, refer to the International tab .

Facts

Places

Stellenbosch Local Municipality, Western Cape

Reference

https://www.callingeducation.org.za/paarl/financial-support-paarl/

Amounts

R 12 300

Key Takeaways

  • Learner partnership valued at R12 300 in 2026
  • Calling Education NPC is a registered Public Benefit Organisation
  • SARS registration number 930055017
  • Donations account: First National Bank, Stellenbosch Branch
  • Branch code 200610 and account number 62805448398
  • Section 18A certificates available to donors
  • Paarl campus donation reference: PA_NameSurname
  • Financial contacts: Andries and Werner
  • Calling Education NPC
  • Calling Academy
  • First National Bank
  • South African Revenue Service
  • Andries
  • Werner

Dates

Closing Date

Closing date not stated in the source